Click & Collect Available!
Click & Collect Available!
Cart 0
Gabriel Bruce - Come All Sufferers
Lion Coffee + Records London

Gabriel Bruce - Come All Sufferers

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Available here or in-store. Email with your order reference if you would like to order online and collect in-store and we will refund your shipping in full.

Gabriel Bruce - Come All Sufferers (12")

1. Freedom
2. Sacred Heart
3. So Many of You
4. Come All Sufferers
5. Metal Soul
6. This Human Mess
7. Gates of Babylon
8. Gifts From God
9. Jesus Drag Queen
10. Kurt and Kanye
11. Hold Me Close, Holy Ghost

Deluxe limited double LP comes with a download card of the full album plus one exclusive extra track.

Product will be shipped in 3-15 business days.