Editors - Violence

Sale price Price £25.50 Regular price

Limited edition deluxe LP on 180 Gram red vinyl with Download including two bonus tracks. The vinyl sits inside a triple Gatefold sleeve, which also contains 12 inserts. First 30 Orders come with a signed print.

The Editors are back with album number 6. Violence was produced by Leo Abrahams, with additional production from Benjamin John Power (Blanck Mass, Fuck Buttons). The album standout tracks are Magazine - a powerful post-punk song that would sit in between Nine Inch Nails and Gary Numan's recent releases, Counting Spooks which is symphonic and haunting, 
the beautiful piano ballad No Sound But The Wind and epic closer Belong. It's a bold, confident and captivating album.